Great Movie Scene Chronicles Part V

“NO TICKET.”

Hello there friends. We’re back again this week with another great movie scene. This one is from Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade.

So I was driving with a friend of mine to the Wizards game last night and we got about halfway (8 minutes from the Verizon Center) before I realized that I had forgotten the tickets at home. Aside from the fact that I’m not a Nazi, this is exactly how I felt when I realized what had happened. Advice for the day: don’t forget your ticket. Then you won’t get beat up by Harrison Ford on a train whether it be metaphorically, like my case, or physically.

Enjoy the day!

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Chris Lewis

I think I'm cool. I know I'm tall. I have red hair but I'm not sure I'll have any hair in 10 years.

Leave a Reply

